Core Imagineering Interest Group

 View Only
last person joined: one month ago 

✉ Send an email to ALA-CoreImagineering@ConnectedCommunity.org to start a discussion or share a file.

About this Group

👐 Anyone can view all content in the group, but only people who join it can post to it. Anyone can join to participate.


Purpose: Promotes imaginative forecasting and planning for future information systems and technologies through the examination and analysis of science fiction themes and works.

This group is part of Core's Technology Section.

Portraits of three Core members with caption Become a Member: Find Your Home: Core.

 

  • 1.  Interest Group Week!!

    Posted Feb 27, 2024 10:45 AM
    Edited by Athina Livanos-Propst Feb 27, 2024 10:46 AM

    Join Imagineering for Interest Group Week!

    On Friday the 8th, we'll be hosting an open discussion of what we are reading lately in the SF/F. Everyone is welcome to come, hang out, and hear about what everyone is reading or itching to get their hands on.

    It'll be casual, relaxed, and very enthusiastic.

    See you Friday the 8th at 12:00 eastern/11:00 central/10:00 mountain/9:00 pacific.



    ------------------------------
    Athina Livanos-Propst
    athinalivanos@gmail.com
    Chair, FMRT
    Chair, Core SF Notables
    ------------------------------