List of Contributions

David Van Kleeck

University of Florida

Contact Details

University of Florida

My Content

1 to 5 of 5 total
Posted By David Van Kleeck Apr 29, 2021 8:13 AM
Found In Egroup: RDA-L
\ view thread
*** Apologies for cross-posting *** The ACRL Technical Services Interest Group invites presentation proposals at ALA Annual 2021 Virtual Conference, held between June 23-29, 2021. The ACRL TSIG will meet on Friday, June 25, 2021, 2:15 PM – 3:15 PM Central. We would particularly like to hear ...
Posted By David Van Kleeck Jan 19, 2021 2:11 PM
Found In Egroup: RDA-L
\ view thread
Hi Erica, Thank you for your interest in the ACRL Technical Service IG session! As far as I know, the link to access the session will be available to those who registered to ALA Midwinter. If you did, then there will be a "Join" button on our session page , I believe. For those who did not register ...
Posted By David Van Kleeck Jan 15, 2021 2:26 PM
Found In Egroup: RDA-L
\ view thread
**Please excuse cross posting** Please join us for the ACRL Technical Services Interest Group Meeting, ALA Midwinter 2021 Virtual Meeting, Sunday, January 24, 2021, 1:00 PM Eastern Time / 12:00 PM Central Time / 11:00 AM Mountain Time / 10:00 AM Pacific Time AGENDA Presentation 1 Presenters: ...
Posted By David Van Kleeck Feb 13, 2020 11:01 AM
Found In Library: ALCTS CaMMS Heads of Cataloging Departments Interest Group
Dear Colleagues, It was wonderful to see everyone at ALA Midwinter in Philadelphia, PA. Attached are the presentations given at the Heads of Cataloging Departments Interest Group meeting on Monday, January 27, 2020 at the Pennsylvania Convention Center. Many thanks to Lori Robare, Chris Long, and ...
Posted By David Van Kleeck Jan 10, 2020 4:48 PM
Found In Announcements
Please join us for the ALCTS Heads of Cataloging Departments Interest Group Meeting: Monday, January 27, 2020 9:00-10:00 a.m. Pennsylvania Convention Center, Nutter Theater AGENDA   Lori Robare (Monographic Catalog Team Leader, University of Oregon Libraries ) "Exploring Wikidata ...