ALA Council

 View Only
last person joined: 27 days ago 

REGISTER NOW! Virtual Information Session for Members, Councilors, and Executive Board

  • 1.  REGISTER NOW! Virtual Information Session for Members, Councilors, and Executive Board

    Posted Nov 02, 2022 03:56 PM

    Hello Councilors,

    Please register for the Virtual Information Session for Members, Councilors, and Executive Board

    Virtual Information Session
    Date: Friday, January 20, 2023
    Time: 9:00-8:00 AM Hawaii Time / 10:00-11:00 AM Alaska Time / 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Pacific Time/12:00-1:00 PM Mountain Time / 1:00 PM-2:00 PM Central Time / 2:00-3:00 PM Eastern Time

    Register in advance for this meeting: https://ala-events.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_e3fg8jfZTzWZ7dkfqL6lbA

    To view all governance meetings, please click on the following link (member log-in required): https://www.ala.org/aboutala/ala-governance-meetings

    If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact the ALA Governance Office at governance@ala.org.



    ------------------------------
    Marsha P. Burgess
    Council Secretariat
    American Library Association
    mburgess@ala.org
    (312) 280-3204
    ------------------------------