ALA Council

 View Only
last person joined: 20 days ago 

**REMINDER** SAVE THE DATE! 2022 March Council Meeting

  • 1.  **REMINDER** SAVE THE DATE! 2022 March Council Meeting

    Posted Mar 03, 2022 02:20 PM
    Edited by Marsha P. Burgess Mar 03, 2022 02:20 PM
      |   view attached

    **REMINDER**

    This message is being sent on behalf of ALA President, Patty Wong

    Hello Councilors,

    Please save the date for the 2022 March Council Meeting! The ALA Council will meet virtually on Thursday, March 10 at 3-6pm Central time. The meeting will focus on the unfinished business from the Council III Meeting. The draft agenda is attached.

    2022 March Council Meeting
    Registration Link:
    ala-events.zoom.us/webinar/register/...
    Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022
    Time: 11:00 AM-2:00 PM Hawaii Time/12:00 PM-3:00 PM Alaska Time/1:00 PM-4:00 PM Pacific Time/2:00 PM-5:00 PM Mountain Time / 3:00 PM-6:00 PM Central Time /4:00 PM-7:00 PM Eastern Time

    Eligible Councilors will receive a separate e-mail containing their voting credentials. Council agendas and documents can be found on the ALA Council Website.

    For questions, please contact the ALA Governance Office governance@ala.org



    ------------------------------
    Marsha P. Burgess
    Council Secretariat
    American Library Association
    mburgess@ala.org
    (312) 280-3204
    ------------------------------

    Attachment(s)