ACRL DSS Digital Collections Discussion Group

last person joined: 27 days ago 

To provide a collaborative forum for discussion about digital collections and related topics, including how academic and research libraries create digital collections, make them accessible as data, and support the creation of digital collections by faculty and students.


#Digital Libraries
#Collection Development
#Division ACRL
#Digitization
#Metadata
#Professional Development
#Division
#DigitalCollections

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Please join the ACRL DSS Digital Collections Discussion Group this Friday (April 23) at 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET in a one-hour session on "Enhancing Digital Collections ...

  • Please join the ACRL DSS Digital Collections Discussion Group this Friday (March 26) at 11:00 AM PT/1:00 PM CT/2:00 PM ET in a one-hour session on "Collaborating on Digital Collections ...

  • The ACRL DSS Digital Collections Discussion Group is pleased to announce our Lightning Talk Series on Digital Collections in Teaching and Research. Each one-hour session will feature ...

Latest Shared Files

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Current Members
35 Members
community Admin
community Leadership
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin
community Admin