ALA Council

 View Only
last person joined: 21 days ago 

  • 1.  Executive Board call 8/17

    Posted Aug 15, 2023 06:55 AM
      |   view attached

    Dear Councilors,

    The Executive Board will meet for its monthly call this Thursday, August 17th, at 1pm ET/noon CT/11am  MT/10am PT/9am AKST/7am HST. Information about joining the call can be found here: https://www.ala.org/aboutala/ala-governance-meetings

    Board documents can be found here: https://www.ala.org/aboutala/governance/officers/eb_documents

    I have attached the agenda for the meeting to this email.

    All my best,

    Emily



    ------------------------------
    Emily Drabinski
    Associate Professor
    The Graduate Center, CUNY
    She/Her/Hers
    ------------------------------

    Attachment(s)



  • 2.  RE: Executive Board call 8/17

    Posted Aug 15, 2023 07:23 PM

    Thank you, Emily!

    I'm assuming that this meeting is open for anyone to attend (aside from closed session)?


    It took me a minute to find it so I'll share the Zoom link here:

    Join Zoom Webinar ID: 988 1585 4898; Passcode: 621369



    ------------------------------
    Leah Richardson
    Director of Archives and Special Collections
    George Washington University
    She/Her/Hers
    ------------------------------