ALA Council

 View Only
last person joined: 22 days ago 

Council Forum III time and day reminder

  • 1.  Council Forum III time and day reminder

    Posted Jan 21, 2022 02:40 PM
    Hello Council and Council-adjacent friends,
    Council Forum III is tonight (Friday 1/21/2022) at 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain, 4pm Pacific.

    I'm sending this reminder for Council Forum III because my calendar got it wrong somehow.

    If you need a link to attend, please register on the ALA Governance Meetings page

    ------------------------------
    --Aaron
    :-)'
    ------------------------------