ALA Council

last person joined: 2 months ago 

  • 1.  Chapter Councilors Forum

    Posted Jun 27, 2021 09:42 AM
    Greetings Chapter Councilors, this is a reminder that the Chapter Councilors Forum is scheduled for this afternoon at 5pm CDT, 3pm PDT, 4pm MDT, 6pm, EDT.  The link to attend is here:

    Join Zoom Meeting https://ala-events.zoom.us/j/98663464813?pwd=c1VQb2p6OXpOeS9RaU5vL3Rkb3k4Zz09
    Meeting ID: 986 6346 4813 Passcode: 772334

    Agenda items can be sent to me (empalmer@lmxac.org) or posted here:  https://docs.google.com/document/d/1FXd6y_jkK2crwk8siMOnT_JqjbDGVOFKDi4VeH09L98/edit?usp=sharing

    I look forward to seeing you there.

    Eileen Palmer




    ------------------------------
    Eileen M. Palmer
    Executive Director
    LMxAC Libraries of Middlesex
    NJLA Chapter Councilor
    empalmer@lmxac.org
    ------------------------------