IFRT Members Community (Open)

 View Only
last person joined: yesterday 

The Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT) provides a forum for the discussion of activities, programs, and problems in intellectual freedom of libraries and librarians.

The IFRT Members Community group is the central hub for discussion, library and events. It is visible to all ALA members but only IFRT members can participate in the conversation.

You're Invited! 11 Dec 2020 5PM Central

  • 1.  You're Invited! 11 Dec 2020 5PM Central

    Posted Nov 29, 2020 01:45 PM

    Save the Date!

    IFRT Virtual Happy Hour
    When: Friday December 11th, 2020 at 5PM Central ( 6PM Eastern | 3PM Pacific)
    Where: Zoom! Register here: https://ala-events.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUrdeusqDosGNHQWsTcNDGbAXINF-ddm-KZ

    Please join us for a casual winter networking opportunity! Come say hello!

    Hope to see you there!


    ------------------------------
    Stephanie Barnaby
    Evening & Weekend Librarian | Northeastern University Library
    IFRT Director at Large
    ------------------------------