Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Sally Gibson's picture

Membership Committee Meeting December 13th 1 pm EST

The ACRL College Library Section Membership Committee will be meeting on Monday December 13th at 1 pm EST (12 pm central, 11 am mountain, and 10 am pacific)

 

The phone number to call is 866-681-6089. The Conference code is: 2804434582.

 

Agenda

 

  1. Introductions
  2. Minutes from August 18th meeting
  3. Membership Reports
  4. Recruiting New Members
  5. College Library Section Dinner at ACRL Philadelphia

 

I have attached the minutes from the August 18th meeting. 

 

Please let me know if you have any questions.

 

 

Sally

 

Sally Gibson

Head of Technical Services

Reinert Alumni Library

Creighton University

402-280-2228

sallygibson@creighton.edu

 

 

AttachmentSize
Meetingminutes81810.docx15.78 KB