RMRT (Retired Members Round Table)

 View Only
last person joined: 12 days ago 

The Retired Members Round Table (RMRT) shall exist to develop programs of particular interest to retired persons from all types of libraries and all forms of library services, including formal opportunities for continued involvement and learning; a variety of leadership training and opportunities for mentoring; lifelong professional involvement and networking; and active engagement in the American Library Association and the profession of librarianship.

Visit the Retired Members Round Table (RMRT) on the ALA website.

Upcoming RMRT Board meeting, September 26

  • 1.  Upcoming RMRT Board meeting, September 26

    Posted Sep 08, 2023 08:01 AM

    There will be an RMRT Board meeting on Tuesday, September 26, 4 pm (eastern), 3 pm (central), 2 pm (mountain) and 1 pm (pacific) on Zoom. All RMRT members are welcome to attend the meeting and find out what is coming up for the Retired Members Round Table. Zoom link is below. 

    I will post the agenda when we get closer to the meeting date.  If any board members wish to add items to the agenda please email me directly at michele.lauer.bader@gmail.com

    Join Zoom Meeting
    https://ala-events.zoom.us/j/96796843038?pwd=TDBJeDJOV3F0NDdGbkxvTms2bzJTUT09

    Meeting ID: 967 9684 3038
    Passcode: 364469

    ---
    One tap mobile
    +13126266799,,96796843038# US (Chicago)
    +12678310333,,96796843038# US (Philadelphia)

    ---

    Dial by your location
    * +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
    * +1 267 831 0333 US (Philadelphia)
    * +1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
    * +1 206 337 9723 US (Seattle)
    * +1 213 338 8477 US (Los Angeles)
    * +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

    Meeting ID: 967 9684 3038

    Find your local number: https://ala-events.zoom.us/u/aC5nX6WJG



    ------------------------------
    Michele Lauer-Bader
    Library Trustee
    She/Her/Hers
    ------------------------------