Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Picture
Caroline Sinkinson's picture

Virtual Midwinter Meeting

When: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2009
11:00 am to 1:00 pm, US/Mountain

Date:  Tue, 12/01/2009 - 11:00am - 1:00pm Timezone:  US/Mountain (-7)

TIME:

Pacific 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Mountain 11:00 AM - 1:00PM

Central 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Eastern 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

ACCESS

Conference Dial-in Number: (712) 432-0800

Access Code: 518248#

File attachments: