Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Roxanne Bogucka's picture

STS-IL virtual meeting

When: 
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
3:15 pm to 4:15 pm, Global

The Science and Technology Section's Information Literacy Committee will be holding their next virtual meeting on October 30, 2009, at 12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT. The meeting will be held via chat through the committee's ALA Connect page. If you are not a member of the committee, but would like to participate, please email Elizabeth Berman (elizabeth.berman@uvm.edu) and Roxanne Bogucka (roxanne.bogucka@austin.utexas.edu), STS Information Literacy co-chairs, at least one day prior to the meeting.