Syndicate content

ACRL IS Information Literacy in the Disciplines Committee (Instruction Section) Committee

In: ACRL IS (Instruction Section), Education, Information Literacy
View:   Faces | List

Event ACRL IS ILD Meeting - March 2017

by Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet on Sun, Mar 19, 2017 at 07:25 pm

ACRL IS Information Literacy in the Disciplines Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2017

Virtual meeting via WebEx

(See committee listserv or contact committee chair for login details.)

10am PT (1 pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT)

 

Event ACRL IS ILD Meeting - August 2016

by Desirae Zingarelli-Sweet on Wed, Aug 3, 2016 at 04:52 pm

ACRL IS Information Literacy in the Disciplines August Meeting
Thursday, August 11, 2016

Virtual meeting via WebEx

(See committee listserv or contact committee chair for login details.)

12pm-1pm Pacific Time

(2-3pm Central Time, 3-4pm Eastern Time)

 

Pages

To gather and promote information literacy standards and curricula developed by accrediting agencies, professional associations, and institutions of higher education. The Committee publishes this information on its Information Literacy in the Disciplines Guide within the ACRL Web site. The Committee reviews and updates the Guide at least annually and considers users’ suggestions for materials to include, basing its decisions on the criteria for inclusion for the project.

Subscribe to ACRL IS Information Literacy in the Disciplines Committee (Instruction Section)