Syndicate content

ALSC Children and Technology Committee Committee

In: Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), Children's Services, Technology
View:   Faces | List
DiscussionsDiscussions
Discussions

Online Doc August 9, 2017 Meeting Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 05:51 pm

File ALSC-C-T-August-2017-Meeting-Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Jul 25, 2017 at 12:31 pm

DOCX File, 104.56 KB

Chat Committee Chat - May 21, 2015

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, May 21, 2015 at 01:29 pm

Chat Committee Chat - May 7, 2015

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, May 7, 2015 at 10:28 am

Chat Committee Chat - April 2, 2015

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, Apr 2, 2015 at 10:27 am

Chat Committee Chat - March 19, 2015

by Liz Fraser on Thu, Mar 19, 2015 at 01:33 pm

Chat Committee Chat - March 5, 2015

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, Mar 5, 2015 at 10:30 am

Chat Committee Chat(?) - February 5, 2015

by Tara Smith on Thu, Feb 5, 2015 at 10:42 am

Chat Committee Chat - January 15, 2015

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, Jan 15, 2015 at 01:30 pm

Chat Committee Chat - December 18, 2014

by Amy Graves (non-member) on Thu, Dec 18, 2014 at 01:31 pm

Pages

To educate and encourage youth librarians to be leaders on technology issues in their institutions. To identify technology issues impacting youth librarians and to disseminate information to the membership on these issues through programs, training opportunities, and publications both traditional and electronic.

Subscribe to ALSC Children and Technology Committee