Go to:
Online Doc
Meeting Request
Melanie McGurr's picture

Updated ACIG Roster for 2012-2013


Caroline Miller (Chair/Chair Elect 2012-2013) - Team Leader, Discovery Team - UCLA Library Cataloging & Metadata Center

Christina Hennessey (Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect 2012-2013) - Cataloging Librarian William H. Hannon Library Loyola Marymount University

Melanie McGurr (Past Chair 2012-2013) – Instruction and Access Librarian for Special Collections – Ohio State University

Mark Scharff (Secretary 2011-2013) - Music Cataloger - Gaylord Music Library - Washington University in St. Louis

Richard Guinn (Member-at-Large Local Systems 2012 - 2014) - Technical Services Librarian, University of Texas, School of Public Health Library

Elaine Winske (Member-at-Large Uniform Titles 2012-2014) - Authorities & Database Maintenance Librarian - Florida International University Green Library

Bob Wolverton (Member-at-Large Series 2011-2013) - Database Maintenance/Authority Control Librarian - Mississippi State University Libraries

Karen Miller (Member-at-Large Subjects 2011-2013) - Monographic/Digital Projects Cataloger - Northwestern University

Robert Rohrbacher (Member-at-Large Names 2011-2013) - Social Sciences & Government Documents Cataloger - Stanford University Libraries

Liz Bodian (Member-at-Large Genre/Form 2011-2013) - Hamilton, New York

 Suzhen Chen (ACIG Web Coordinator 2012-2014) - Bibliographic/Metadata Services - Kelvin Smith Library, Case Western Reserve University

Damian Iseminger (Liaison from Music Library Association) - Technical Services Librarian - New England Conservatory