Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Online Doc
Meeting Request

Stonewall Book Awards 2012 Committee Photo

Left to right: Rose Nagle-Yndigoyen, Lisa Johnston, Laurie Spurling, Rob Bittner, Roland Hansen, Lewis Day, Tess Goldwasser, Steve Stratton, Sarah Dahlen, Joanna Fu, Stephen Breedlove, Dave Combe.

Not present: Amanda Clay, Rebecca Hunt.