Syndicate content

ACRL Liaisons Assembly (Association of College & Research Libraries) Committee

In: Assemblies, Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL)
View:   Faces | List
DiscussionsDiscussions
Discussions

File 2017-MLA

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Jan 18, 2017 at 02:27 pm

PDF File, 59.23 KB

Event Liaisons Assembly at ALA Midwinter

by Carrie Donovan on Fri, Jan 6, 2017 at 08:49 am

Liaisons Assembly Committee Meeting

January 21

1-2:30p.m.

Westin Peachtree Plaza, Ansley Room 2

File AAA-16-17

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Dec 21, 2016 at 08:52 am

DOCX File, 15.47 KB

File 2016-Nov-AACC

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Mon, Nov 28, 2016 at 08:53 am

DOCX File, 15.07 KB

Event ACRL Liaisons Virtual Meeting - Digital Scholarship

by Carrie Donovan on Mon, Nov 21, 2016 at 08:36 am

Event: ACRL Liaisons Virtual Meeting - Digital Scholarship

Date/Time: Thursday, December 8, 2016, from 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. PDT; 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. MDT; 1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. CDT).

Event: ACRL Liaisons Virtual Meeting - Digital Scholarship

Date/Time: Thursday, December 8, 2016, from 2:00 p.m.–3:00 p.m. EDT (11:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m. PDT; 12:00 p.m.–1:00 p.m. MDT; 1:00 p.m.–2:00 p.m. CDT).

Location: Adobe Connect - http://ala.adobeconnect.com/r7ezk7dv4rg/ (the current version of Flash is recommended for all attendees)

Speakers: Meg Sica-Brown, Assistant Dean for Collections and Scholarly Communication, Colorado State University; Dunstan McNutt, Research & Instruction Librarian, Amherst College; Erika Jenns, Scholars' Commons Programming and Outreach Librarian, Indiana University Bloomington; Kate McCready, Publishing Services Librarian, University of Minnesota 

Description: The panelists will share their experience working in centers of digital scholarship, collaborating with graduate students and faculty, and incorporating digital scholarship into teaching and undergraduate research. There will also be time for Q&A. We look forward to seeing you there! For anyone who is not able to attend, the session will be recorded.

More...

File AAA-15-16

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 04:24 pm

DOCX File, 16.66 KB

File AAA-liaison-meeting-report-2014

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 04:21 pm

DOCX File, 16.69 KB

File AAA-13-14

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Sep 28, 2016 at 04:21 pm

DOCX File, 17.41 KB

File SCUP-Report-for-2015-16

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Thu, Aug 4, 2016 at 03:59 pm

DOCX File, 22.8 KB

Discussion ACRL Leadership Council Agenda & Documents - Annual Conference

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Tue, Jun 21, 2016 at 02:22 pm

Dear ACRL Leaders,

I’m looking forward to seeing you at the upcoming ACRL Leadership Council & Membership Meeting in Orlando, and would like to share with you the agenda and document packet (attached to this post). For easier viewing, each item is bookmarked in the PDF. Hardcopies of the agenda and documents will also be available for you at Leadership Council.

Dear ACRL Leaders,

I’m looking forward to seeing you at the upcoming ACRL Leadership Council & Membership Meeting in Orlando, and would like to share with you the agenda and document packet (attached to this post). For easier viewing, each item is bookmarked in the PDF. Hardcopies of the agenda and documents will also be available for you at Leadership Council.

As a reminder, Leadership Council will be held at the Hyatt Regency, Ballroom P on Friday, June 24 from 1:00–3:00 p.m. and will be followed by the Welcome Reception in Ballroom O from 3:00–4:00 p.m. If you did not complete an RSVP, please let me know.

Safe travels to Orlando,
Allison

More...

Pages

Members of the ALA Connect Community who are currently serving in liaison positions at all levels of the association.

Subscribe to ACRL Liaisons Assembly (Association of College & Research Libraries)