1 to 3 of 3
Sort by

Library Entry
2013 Annual Meeting Minutes

ALA / EBSS Committee Meeting Notes Date: July 7, 2013 Committee name: ERIC Users Committee Name of person submitting meeting notes: Sara Holder Members present: Sara Holder (outgoing Chair), Beth Broyles, Mary E. Cassner, Judy Walker, Sarah Baker (incoming Chair) Members...

Library Entry
ACRL EBSS ERIC Users Committee Annual Meeting Minutes

ACRL Education and Behavioral Sciences Section ERIC Users Committee Annual Meeting Saturday, June 25, 2011 9:00 – 11:00 a.m. Marriott New Orleans, Mardi Gras D Attendees Lesley Farmer (chair), Mary Cassner, Pete Dagutis (observer), Nancy Cawley (observer), Sarah Baker, Sara Holder,...