ALCTS Affiliates

Texas Library Association

  • 1.  Texas Library Association

    Posted Sep 30, 2011 02:32 PM

    Texas Library Association

    Annual Conference:

    Term begins following annual conference 

    Acquisitions and Collection Development Round Table (ACDRT)

    2017-2018 ACDRT Officers


    Electronic Resources and Serials Management Round Table (E-SMART)

    Officers, 2017-2018

    Chair: Mike Thompson

    Vice Chair/Chair Elect: Vacant

    Secretary/Treasurer: Skye Limon

    Councilor: Pat Ogea

    Alternate Councilor: Amy Castillo

    Past Chair: Erin Miller

    Executive Board Liaison: Dale McNeill

    Webmaster: Pru Morris 


    Cataloging and Metadata Round Table (CMRT)

    OFFICERS 2017-2018

    Chair: Jodene Pappas

    Chair-Elect: Bonnie Hauser

    Past Chair: Jeanette Sewell

    Secretary/Treasurer: Shan Martinez

    Councilor: Laura McElfresh

    Alternate Councilor: vacant

    Executive Board Liaison: Linda Stevens

    Webmaster: Melissa Freiley


    Affiliate Relations Committee liaison 2017-2018

    Elise Wong, Saint Mary's College of California:


  • 2.  RE: Texas Library Association

    Posted Jul 12, 2014 06:34 AM

    This has now been updated with the 2014/15 officer.

  • 3.  RE: Texas Library Association

    Posted Jul 30, 2015 11:51 PM

    Affiliate Relations Committee liaison: TBD