1 to 5 of 5
Sort by

Library Entry
Minutes from Annual Meeting 2009

ALA Annual Meeting EBSS Section Social Work / Social Welfare Committee Meeting July 12, 2009 10:30am – 12:00pm Minutes submitted by Jennifer Darragh Attendees: Necia Parker-Gibson (Chair), Kate Silfen (incoming Chair), Janet Sheets, Adina Milliken, Karen Hartman, Susan Edwards,...