Search

1 to 10 of 12
Sort by

Library Entry
ACRL STS Organization and Planning Committee Meeting - April 2017

Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL) Science and Technology Section (STS) Organization and Planning Committee Agenda for April 25th Working Meeting Location: http://ala.adobeconnect.com/r84if28t3dj/ Time: April 25, 2016 2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT Attendees: John Meier...




Discussion Thread 1
ALA Annual agenda: PLEASE READ!



Discussion Thread 2
ALA 2014 Follow-Up Meeting Agenda





Library Entry
ALA 2011 Annual Conference OLRC Meeting Agenda

Date: June 25th, 2011 Time: 9 a.m. - 11 a.m. Location: MAR-Mardi Gras D (New Orleans Marriott, 555 Canal Street) Meeting Agenda 1. Welcome and introductions 2. Approval of Minutes from ALA Midwinter meeting (available on ALA Connect) 3. Discussion of current...