Home

Find your niche.
Groups, discussions and networks

Engage

Grow your career.
Online education and resources

Learn

Share your expertise.
Ways to give back and volunteer

Grow

Latest Discussions

  • No data found
  • Announcements

    • RBMS 2019 Register Now!

      RBMS 2019 will be held June 18-21, 2019 in Baltimore, MD. This conference invites attendees and the broader archives and special collections communities to a candid and forward-looking conversation about their work in the era of climate change. Visit the below link to learn more and to register.

    ACRL Insider

    • Join the ALA Copyright, Legislation, Education and Advocacy Network (CLEAN) for a free CopyTalk webinar at 2 p.m. Eastern on Thursday, May 2.  Last year, Congress passed the Music Modernization Act, one of the most significant amendments to the copyright law. Not only does it create a public domain for [...]
    • Join ACRL for a free ACRL Presents webcast as we celebrate Preservation Week! The webcast, “Exhibition Preservation Checklist: Caring for Your Collections on Display,” will be held onMonday, April 22, 2019,from1:00 — 2:00 p.m. Central time(11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. Mountain 1:00 – [...]

    Upcoming Events