ACRL Standards Committee

last person joined: 9 months ago 

Charge: Responsible for overseeing the development of standards and guidelines adopted and promoted by the Association.

#Guidelines and Standards #Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
#Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
#Guidelines and Standards

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Hello Standards Committee members! Just a friendly reminder about our meeting tomorrow, Tuesday, February 23rd, at 1 PM Central Time (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific). ...

  • Hello Standards Committee members! I hope you all are looking forward to our meeting on Tuesday, February 23rd, at 1 PM Central Time (2 PM Eastern, 12 PM Mountain, 11 AM Pacific). ...

  • Hello Standards Committee members! Thank you to everyone for responding to the Doodle poll so promptly. It looks like the best time for us to meet will be Tuesday, February 23rd, ...

  • Hello Standards Committee members! I hope everyone had a nice and relaxing holiday break and back into the swing of things with a good start to the semester. The Standards Committee ...

  • Profile Picture

    Meeting Follow-Up

    Hello everyone! Thank you to everyone who was able to make the meeting today. It was a pleasure getting to know a little bit about each of you and I look forward to working with ...

  • Hi Jennifer, I cannot attend today's meeting. My husbands in the icu right now. Can you all please keep me updated? I look forward to working with you soon! Best,

  • Hello everyone! In preparation for our meeting on Wednesday, October 7th, at 11 AM Central (12 PM Eastern), I wanted to send everyone the agenda, which you can access here . ...

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Current Members
13 Members