ACRL Student Retention Discussion Group

 View Only
last person joined: 2 days ago 

Charge: To discuss methods, best practices, and assessment for developing case-by-case and programmatic efforts related to student retention.
Community members can post as a new Discussion or email ALA-acrlsrdg@ConnectedCommunity.org


#Academic Libraries
#Assessment and Evaluation
#ACRL Discussion and Interest Groups (Association of College and Research Libraries)
#Instruction
#Member Communities

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Apologies for cross posting Greetings all,  Please consider submitting a proposal for the 2022 North Carolina Community College Library Association Annual Conference. This ...

  • Joint Call for Proposals Joint Annual Conference: Connection, Disconnection, Reconnection: How Are We Building Community Now?   2022 ACRL New England Chapter (ACRL/NEC) ...

  • Primary Research Group Inc., (www.primaryresearch.com), publisher of research reports about higher education, is surveying information technology personnel and librarians in colleges ...

  • Primary Research Group Inc. has published Academic Advising Benchmarks, 2022 Edition, ISBN 979-8-88517-003-1 This report looks closely at the current management and strategies ...

  • Primary Research Group Inc. has published College Tutoring Programs Benchmarks, 2022 Edition, ISBN 978-1-57440-702-0  This report looks closely at how college tutoring programs ...

  • Greetings all,    Please consider submitting a proposal for the 2022 North Carolina Community College Library Association Annual Conference. This year's conference theme ...

  • Coffee & Conversations: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in OER Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 9AM PT / 10AM MT / 11AM CT / 12PM ET Free Online Event Please ...

Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Upcoming Events


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.