ACRL Standards Committee Association of College and Research Libraries

last person joined: 5 months ago 

Charge: Responsible for overseeing the development of standards and guidelines adopted and promoted by the Association.

#Guidelines and Standards #Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
#Association of College and Research Libraries (ACRL)
#Guidelines and Standards

ACRL Standards Committee Meeting

  • 1.  ACRL Standards Committee Meeting

    Posted Apr 30, 2021 11:24 AM
    Greetings Standards Committee members!

    Thank you to everyone for responding to the Doodle poll so promptly. It looks like the best time for us to meet will be Tuesday, May 11, at 11 AM Central Time (12 PM Eastern, 10 AM Mountain, 9 AM Pacific). We have several documents to vote on, so please attend if possible so we can meet quorum and hold a vote. I will soon be posting the documents that we will be voting on in Connect to give you plenty of time to review them prior to the meeting. I will also be sending out an agenda and a Zoom link closer to the meeting. So please go ahead and mark your calendars, and I look forward to meeting with everyone again!


    Best,
    Jennifer

    ------------------------------
    Jennifer Steele
    Assistant Professor of Library and Information Science
    The University of Southern Mississippi
    She/Her/Hers
    ------------------------------