ACRL IS Instruction for Diverse Populations Committee Instruction Section

IDP Committee Meeting Agenda for 03/25/20

  • 1.  IDP Committee Meeting Agenda for 03/25/20

    Posted 14 days ago
    Edited by Toni Carter 14 days ago

    This is an open meeting and all are invited to attend.

    https://zoom.us/j/797338218

    10-11am Pacific | 11am-12pm Mountain | 12-1pm Central | 1-2pm Eastern 

    Amanda Click, American University, Chair

    Kiyoko Shiosaki, UC Berkeley, Vice Chair

    Toni Carter, Auburn University, Secretary


    Agenda 

    • Welcome & Attendance 
    • Approve previous minutes
    • Committee charge and name change
    • Reports on potential projects:
      • Webinar Series
      • Twitter chats
      • 5 Things…


    ------------------------------
    Toni Carter
    Instruction Coordinator
    Auburn University Libraries
    ------------------------------