ACRL IS Instructional Technologies Committee Instruction Section

Reminder: 2017 virtual midwinter meeting

  • 1.  Reminder: 2017 virtual midwinter meeting

    Posted Feb 02, 2017 10:23 AM



    Hi everyone,


    Don't forget that we will have our midwinter virtual committee meeting tomorrow, February 3rd, at 10:00 am pacific/11:00 am mountain/Noon central/1:00 pm eastern.

    The agenda is available here, and the link for the joining the Google Hangout.


    See you then!


    Thanks,

    Melissa