ACRL IS Instructional Technologies Committee Instruction Section

Virtual Midwinter Meeting Agenda - 2017

  • 1.  Virtual Midwinter Meeting Agenda - 2017

    Posted Dec 20, 2016 12:03 PM

    Our virtual midwinter meeting will be Friday, February 3, 2017 at 10:00 am pacific/11:00 am mountain/Noon central/1:00 pm eastern.


    The agenda is available here, and the link for the joining the Google Hangout.


    We also need a volunteer to serve as Secretary for the meeting, to take notes and record action items. Please let me know if you would be willing to do this for the February 3 meeting. Thank you!


    Best wishes for a happy new year!


    - Melissa


    Chair, Instructional Technologies Committee


    ACRL Instruction Section