ACRL EBSS Research Committee Educational and Behavioral Sciences Section

Meeting to vote on proposals

  • 1.  Meeting to vote on proposals

    Posted Mar 07, 2017 04:10 PM

    Let’s meet via phone this Thursday, March 9th, at 9 AM MST (11 AM Eastern, 8 AM Pacific). To join the meeting, call (641) 715-3580 and enter access code 523392.


    Please review the blind proposals I emailed you before the meeting, and complete a rubric for each one. We will select participants at this meeting, so that they can register with the early bird discount.


    Thanks!!


    Cass