IFRT Executive Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 16, 2022

8:00am - 9:30pm AKT; 9:00-10:30pm PT; 10:00-11:30pm MT; 11:00-12:30pm CT; 12:00-1:30pm ET

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER/WELCOME: Rhonda Evans
- II. INTRODUCTIONS
- III. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- IV. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - A. IFRT Executive Committee Minutes February 16, 2022.
- V. KELVIN WATSON, Candidate for ALA President
- VI. REPORTS OF OFFICERS
 - A. Chair: Rhonda Evans
 - B. Chair-Elect: Angela Ocaña
 - C. Treasurer: Jennifer Steele
 - D. Director at Large: Kristin Anderson
 - E. Director at Large: Jeremy Brett
 - F. Director at Large: Johana Orellana Cabrera
 - G. Director at Large: Amanda Vazquez
 - H. Secretary: Rebecca Moorman
- VII. REPORT FROM COUNCILOR: Peter Coyl
 - A. Updates from ALA Council
- VIII. REPORT FROM OFFICE FOR INTELLECTUAL FREEDOM: Kristin Pekoll
 - IX. EXECUTIVE BOARD REPORT: Sam Helmick
 - X. COMMITTEE REPORTS
 - A. Bylaws Committee: Kristin Green
 - B. Coalition Building Committee: Ray James
 - C. Immroth Committee: Johannah Genett
 - D. Membership Promotion Committee: Molly Dettmann



- E. Merritt Fund Support Committee: Cyndi Robinson
- F. Nominating Committee: Wanda Huffaker
- G. Oboler Memorial Award Committee: Michael Blackwell
- H. Programming and Events Committee: Steph Barnaby
- I. Publications and Communications Committee: Michael Kirby
- XI. LIAISON UPDATES
- XII. ANY OTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE ROUND TABLE
- XIII. ADJOURNMENT