IFRT Executive Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 21, 2021

11:30am - 1:00pm AKT; 12:30-2:00pm PT; 1:30-3:00pm MT; 2:30-4:00pm CT; 3:30-5:00pm ET

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER/WELCOME: Rhonda Evans
- II. INTRODUCTIONS
- III. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- IV. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - A. IFRT Executive Committee Minutes June 28, 2021
- V. APPOINTMENT OF NEW CHAIR-ELECT Sam Helmick
- VI. REPORTS OF OFFICERS
 - A. Chair: Rhonda Evans
 - B. Treasurer: Jennifer Steele
 - i. Budget or Financial Report
 - C. Director at Large: Kristin Anderson
 - D. Director at Large: Jeremy Brett
 - E. Director at Large: Johana Orellana
 - F. Director at Large: Amanda Vazquez
 - G. Secretary: Rebecca Moorman
- VII. REPORT FROM COUNCILOR: Peter Coyl
 - A. Updates from ALA Council
- VIII. REPORT FROM OFFICE FOR INTELLECTUAL FREEDOM: Kristin Pekoll
 - IX. EXECUTIVE BOARD REPORT: Libré Booker
 - X. COMMITTEE REPORTS
 - A. Bylaws Committee: Kristin Green
 - B. Coalition Building Committee: Ray James
 - C. Immroth Committee: Johannah Genett
 - D. Membership Committee: Molly Dettmann



- E. Merritt Fund Support Committee: Cyndi Robinson
- F. Nominating Committee: Wanda Huffaker
- G. Oboler Memorial Award Committee: Michael Blackwell
- H. Programming and Events Committee: Steph Barnaby
- I. Publications and Communications Committee: Michael Kirby

XI. ANY OTHER BUSINESS TO COME BEFORE THE ROUND TABLE

XII. ADJOURNMENT