LITA/LLAMA/ALCTS Joint Board Meeting Morial Convention Center, Room 350-351 Monday June 25, 2018 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Rosters

Facilitator:

Kathryn Deiss

ALCTS Board:

Mary Beth Thomson President
Kristin Martin President-Elect
Vicki Sipe Past-President
Erin S. Stalberg Division Councilor
Maria Collins Director-at-Large
Dracine Hodges Director-at-Large
Jacquie Samples Director-at-Large

Sunshine Carter Organization and Bylaws Chair

Leigh Ann DePope Planning Chair

Dale Swensen
Shannon Tennant
Xan Arch
Budget and Finance Chair
Affiliate Relations Chair
Acquisitions Section Chair

Ian Bogus Preservation and Reformatting Section Chair

Robin Elise Champieux Collection Management Section Chair
Anne Mitchell Continuing Resources Section Chair

Susan Wynne Cataloging and Metadata Management Section Chair

Chelcie Juliet Rowell ALCTS News Editor

Anastasia Chiu Intern

Keri Cascio Executive Director

LITA Board:

Ms. Andromeda Yelton President Bohyun Kim President-Elect Aimee Fifarek Past President Aaron Dobbs **Division Councilor Lindsay Cronk** Director-at-Large Amanda Goodman Director-at-Large Margaret Heller Director-at-Large **Christopher Lawton** Director-at-Large Susan Smith Director-at-Large Evviva Weinraub Director-at-Large Mary Ellen Tyckoson Parliamentarian

Christine Peterson Financial Advisory Committee Chair

Jenny Levine Executive Director

LLAMA Board:

Pixey Mosley President
Lynn Hoffman President-Elect
John Spears Past President
Rivkah Sass Division Councilor

Susan Considine Treasurer

Scott Muir Director-at-Large
Deborah Tenofsky Director-at-Large
Kerry Ward Executive Director

Staff:

Mark Beatty Programs and Marketing Specialist, LITA
Megan Dougherty Program Officer, Continuing Education, ALCTS
Brooke Morris Program Officer, Communications, ALCTS
Fred Reuland Program Officer, Continuing Education, LLAMA