IFRT Executive Committee Meeting Monday, June 28, 2021

7:00am-8:00am AKT; 8:00-9:00am PT; 9:00-10:00am MT; 10:00-11:00am CT; 11:00am-12:00pm ET

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER/WELCOME: Wanda Huffaker
- **II. INTRODUCTIONS**
- III. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF AGENDA

IV. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES

A. IFRT Executive Committee Minutes - May 26, 2021

V. REPORTS OF OFFICERS

- A. Chair: Wanda Huffaker
- B. Chair-Elect: Sam Helmick
 - i. Update on Chair-Elect position
- C. Treasurer: Steve Norman
- D. Director at Large: Kristin Anderson
- E. Director at Large: Stephanie Barnaby
- F. Director at Large: Jeremy Brett
- G. Director at Large: Angela Ocaña
- H. Secretary: Rebecca Moorman
- VI. REPORT FROM COUNCILOR: Martin Garnar

VII. REPORT FROM OFFICE FOR INTELLECTUAL FREEDOM: Kristin Pekoll

VIII. COMMITTEE REPORTS

- A. Bylaws Committee: Trish Hull
- B. Coalition Building Committee: Shane Roopnarine
- C. Education Special Advisory Committee: Sarah Hartman-Caverly
- D. Immroth Committee: Cynthia Robinson
- E. Membership Committee: Johannah Genett
- F. Merritt Fund Support Committee: Ma'Lis Wendt



- G. Nominating Committee: Audrey Barbakoff
- H. Oboler Memorial Award Committee: Charles Kratz
- I. Program Committee: Jennifer Steele
- J. Publications and Communications Committee: Amanda Vazquez

IX. ADJOURNMENT

Please send any content for IFRT social media and newsletters to the Publications and Communications Committee Chair, Amanda Vazquez. <u>amandav@dubcolib.org</u>