

Celia Avila Councilor-at-Large Matthew Ciszek Councilor-at-Large Martin Gomez Councilor-at-Large

Mary Biblo Councilor-at-Large

Catherine Bomhold

EMIERT Councilor

David Dahl Maryland Chapter Councilor

Trevor Dawes Executive Board Member

John DeSantis Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

> Micki Dietrich Nebraska chapter Councilor

Latrice Booker Councilor-at-Large (Elected ALA Executive Board Member)

Vivian Bordeaux Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

Elissia Buell Councilor-at-Large

Nick Buron Councilor-at-Large

Charlotte Canelli

Massachusetts Chapter Councilor

Emily Drabinski Councilor-at-Large

Ed Garcia Councilor-at-Large (Executive Board Member and will remain on Council)

Loida Garcia-Febo ALA Past President and Executive Board Member

Stephanie Chase PLA Division Councilor (Elected Councilor-at-Large and will remain on Council) Mary Glendening Councilor-at-Large Susan Gregory Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

Dorcas Hand Councilor-at-Large

Peter Hepburn Councilor-at-Large

Dora T. Ho Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

Ben Hunter Idaho Chapter Councilor

Grace Jackson-Brown Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)





Kyla Johnson

Councilor-at-Large

Em Claire Knowles

Councilor-at-Large

Gina Kromhout

GAMERT Councilor

Siobhan Loendorf

David Lopez

Councilor-at-Large

Sherry Machones

Laurie McHenry

Chulin Meng

Beth Munk

Councilor-at-Large

Indiana Chapter Councilor

Wisconsin Chapter Councilor

North Dakota Chapter Councilor

New Jersey Chapter Councilor Lessa Pelayo-Lozada Erin Stalberg **Executive Board Member** (Elected Councilor-at-Large and will remain on Council) Elizabeth Philippi Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council) **Raymond Pun** North Carolina Chapter Councilor Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council) Marie Pyko Kansas Chapter Councilor

Eileen Palmer

Karen Quash Councilor-at-Large

> Karen Reiman Main Chapter Councilor

Rivkah Sass LLAMA Division Councilor

Jessica Schomberg Councilor-at-Large

Daniella Smith Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

ALCTS Division Councilor

Amy Steinbauer Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

Lorelei Sterling Alaska Chapter Councilor

Amy Thornbery Councilor-at-Large

Gail Tobin Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council)

Cecilia Tovar California Chapter Councilor

Lauren Wallis **Delaware Chapter Councilor**

Andrew Wertheimer Hawaii Chapter Councilor

Larry Neal Councilor-at-Large (Elected ALA Executive Board Member Jahala D. Simuel Councilor-at-Large (re-elected and will remain on Council) Patricia "Patty" Wong Executive Board Member (Elected President-Elect and will remain on Council)

