## **2022 Retiring Councilors and Executive Board Members**

<b>Oscar Baeza</b>	Kathy Carroll	<b>Erica Freudenberger</b>
Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large
Victor Baeza	<b>Katie Cerqua</b>	Jodie Gambill
Round Table Councilor, LIRT	Councilor-at-Large	Division Councilor, Core
Matthew Beckstrom	Diane Chen	Esme Green
Montana Chapter Councilor	Division Councilor, AASL	Chapter Councilor, Massachusetts
<b>Jennifer Boettcher</b>	Margaret Conroy	Michael Gutierrez
Councilor-at-Large	Chapter Councilor, Missouri	Councilor-at-Large
Brian Boling Round Table Councilor, FMRT	<b>Jennifer Dean</b> Chapter Councilor, Michigan	<b>Eboni Henry</b> ALA Executive Board Councilor-at-Large
Matthew Bollerman	Natalie DeJonghe	Holly Hibner
Roundtable Councilor, SRT	Councilor-at-Large	Councilor-at-Large
Laura Bonella	Aaron Dobbs	Aubrey Iglesias
Councilor-at-Large	Round Table Councilor, LEARN,	Chapter Councilor, New Mexico

KC Boyd Chapter Councilor, DC

Kirsten Brodbeck-Kenney Chapter Councilor, Oregon

Jacquelyn Bryant Division Councilor, ACRL

Melissa Cardenas-Dow Councilor-at-Large Round Table Councilor, LEARN, LSSIRT,MAGIRT, ERT, SORT *Re-Elected* 

Karen Downing Councilor-at-Large

Laura Evans Councilor-at-Large

Maggie Farrell ALA Treasurer Elected Councilor-at-Large

Lori Fisher Chapter Councilor, New Hampshire Andrea Jamison Councilor-at-Large

Julius C. Jefferson, Jr. ALA Past-President



Jennifer Joe Round Table Councilor, LRRT *Re-Elected* 

Sara Kelly Johns Councilor-at-Large *Re-Elected* 

Jessica Jupitus Councilor-at-Large

**kYmberly Keeton** Councilor-at-Large

LeRoy LaFleur Councilor-at-Large

Amy Lappin Councilor-at-Large

Jack Martin Chapter Councilor, Rhode Island

Barbara McGary Chapter Councilor, Pennsylvania

Kathleen Moeller-Peiffer Councilor-at-Large

Louis Munoz Councilor-at-Large

Muzhgan Nazarova Councilor-at-Large *Re-Elected* 

James "Jim" Neal Councilor-at-Large *Re-Elected* 

**Eileen Palmer** Chapter Councilor, New Jersey Anchalee Panigabutra-Roberts Councilor-at-Large *Re-Elected* 

Brenda Pruitt-Annisette Councilor-at-Large

Lucinda Rush Wittkower Chapter Councilor, Virginia

Romelia Salinas Councilor-at-Large

Erin Shea Chapter Councilor, Connecticut

Karen Schneider ALA Executive Board *Elected Councilor-at-Large* 

Deb Sica Round Table Councilor, RRT

Wendy Stephens Round Table Councilor, GNCRT *Re-Elected* 

Lorelei Sterling Chapter Councilor, Alaska

Ann Symons Councilor-at-Large

Maria Taylor Chapter Councilor, Kentucky

Joyce Valenza Councilor-at-Large

Erica Watson Councilor-at-Large Jessamyn West Chapter Councilor, Vermont

Amber Williams Councilor-at-Large *Re-Elected* 

