# 2021-2022 ALA CD#11 2021 ALA Virtual Midwinter Meeting ACTION ITEM

## REPORT OF THE ALA COUNCIL COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEES

In accordance with the Constitution Article VII, Section 1 and 2, Bylaws Article III, Section 6(c), and Policy A.5.3, the Council Committee on Committees submits the following slate of SIX (6) candidates for the election by Council of THREE (3) ALA Executive Board members. The first THREE (3) candidates receiving the highest number of votes will be elected to 3-year terms (2021-2024). Additional nominations may be made from the Council floor.

#### **Ann Ewbank**

Associate Professor and Department Head; Education Director, School Library Media Program Montana State University

#### Sam Helmick

Community & Access Coordinator
Iowa City Public Library

## **kYmberly Keeton**

Community Archivist & Librarian
Austin Public Library

## Ana Elisa de Campos Salles

Branch Manager Parkside Branch
San Francisco Public Library

#### **Grace Jackson-Brown**

Research and Instruction Librarian
Missouri State University

## **Christina Rodriques**

Member Relations Outreach Manager Membership & Research, OCLC

# Committee Members

Melissa Cardenas-Dow LeRoy LaFleur Leslie Preddy Eric Suess Patty Wong, Chair