IFRT Executive Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021

11:00am - 12:30pm AKST; 12:00-1:30pm PST; 1:00-2:30pm MST; 2:00-3:30pm CST; 3:00-4:30pm EST

AGENDA

- I. CALL TO ORDER/WELCOME: Wanda Huffaker
- II. INTRODUCTIONS
- III. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- IV. REVIEW AND APPROVAL OF MINUTES
 - A. IFRT Executive Committee Minutes March 3, 2021
- V. REPORTS OF OFFICERS
 - A. Chair: Wanda Huffaker
 - B. Chair-Elect: Sam Helmick
 - C. Treasurer: Steve Norman
 - i. Budget or Financial Report
 - D. Director at Large: Kristin Anderson
 - E. Director at Large: Stephanie Barnaby
 - F. Director at Large: Jeremy Brett
 - G. Director at Large: Angela Ocaña
 - H. Secretary: Rebecca Moorman
- VI. REPORT FROM COUNCILOR: Martin Garnar
 - A. <u>Updates</u> from ALA Council
- VII. REPORT FROM OFFICE FOR INTELLECTUAL FREEDOM: Kristin Pekoll
- VIII. COMMITTEE REPORTS
 - A. Bylaws Committee: Trish Hull
 - B. Coalition Building Committee: Shane Roopnarine
 - C. Education Special Advisory Committee: Sarah Hartman-Caverly
 - i. <u>Committee Report</u>
 - D. Immroth Committee: Cynthia Robinson



- E. Membership Committee: Johannah Genett
 - i. IFRT All Member Gathering Friday April 30th, 3:00-4:00 pm CDT.
- F. Merritt Fund Support Committee: Ma'Lis Wendt
- G. Nominating Committee: Audrey Barbakoff
- H. Program Committee: Jennifer Steele
- I. Publications and Communications Committee: Amanda Vazquez

IX. ADJOURNMENT