Rebecca Nowicki

Primary tabs

TypeTitleAuthorRepliesLast updated
Managed File2017-9-15-Awards-Committee-Annual-Charge-and-Goals-Report Rebecca Nowicki009/15/2017 - 10:39pm
DiscussionInaugural 2017-2018 DLS Awards Committee meeting Aug.30 Rebecca Nowicki008/11/2017 - 10:39pm
DiscussionMay DLS Awards Committee Meeting minutes Rebecca Nowicki105/28/2017 - 10:39pm
Managed FileDLS-April-2017-meeting-minutes Rebecca Nowicki005/11/2017 - 10:39pm
Online DocApril DLS Awards Meeting Agenda Rebecca Nowicki004/24/2017 - 10:39pm
DiscussionDLS Awards Meeting 2/24/2017 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 12 pm,MT. 11 am PT Rebecca Nowicki002/22/2017 - 10:39pm
DiscussionJanuary2017 DLS Awards committee meeting minutes Rebecca Nowicki001/18/2017 - 10:39pm
Discussion1/20/2017 Meeting Agenda Rebecca Nowicki001/18/2017 - 10:39pm
Discussion2017-01-17_AwardsCommittee_Midwinter-Report Rebecca Nowicki001/18/2017 - 10:39pm
Online DocDecember Meeting notes Rebecca Nowicki001/11/2017 - 10:39pm
Online DocNovember Meeting Minutes Rebecca Nowicki011/11/2016 - 10:39pm
Online DocNovember Meeting Minutes Rebecca Nowicki011/11/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionDecember Meeting rescheduled Rebecca Nowicki011/11/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionDecember Meeting rescheduled Rebecca Nowicki011/11/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionNovember meeting 11/10 at 1pm Pacific Time Rebecca Nowicki011/04/2016 - 10:39pm
Managed FileOctober-DLS-Awards-Meeting-Minutes Rebecca Nowicki010/20/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionOctober Meeting rescheduled for Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00 AM (Pacific Time) Rebecca Nowicki010/11/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionSeptember Awards Committee meeting Rebecca Nowicki009/11/2016 - 10:39pm
DiscussionACRL DLS-Award Committee August Meeting minutes Rebecca Nowicki009/04/2016 - 10:39pm
EventDLS Awards Committee August Meeting. Rebecca Nowicki008/25/2016 - 10:39pm

Syndicate content