Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Steven Hofmann (staff)'s picture

Free Booklist Webinar: Twenty-first Century Reference Collections

Tuesday, January 12, 2010
4:00 Eastern / 3:00 Central / 1:00 Pacific

Reference collections are changing, driven by technology and new patterns of use. Join Booklist's Mary Ellen Quinn, Editor of Reference Books Bulletin, and a group of library and publishing... experts as they talk about how the traditional reference collection is being transformed. Panelists include:

• David A. Tyckoson Associate Dean, Henry Madden Library, University of California Fresno
• Diana McDermott Vice President, Director of Marketing and Sales, M. E. Sharpe
• Vince Burns Executive Editorial Director, ABC-CLIO
• Jaime Hodge Managing Editor, World Book Online
• Darcy McCanless Professional Development Specialist, Encyclopaedia Britannica

Reserve your seat at
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/695319699