Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Elizabeth Berman's picture

STS-IL Virtual Committee Meeting

When: 
Friday, September 18, 2009
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, US/Eastern

The Science and Technology Section's Information Literacy Committee will be holding their next virtual meeting on September 18, 2009, at 12PM ET, 11AM CT, 10AM MT, 9AM PT. The meeting will be held via chat through the committee's ALA Connect page. If you are not a member of the committee, but would like to participate, please email Elizabeth Berman (elizabeth.berman@uvm.edu) and Roxanne Bogucka (roxanne.bogucka@austin.utexas.edu), STS Information Literacy co-chairs, at least one day prior to the meeting.

An agenda will be posted shortly.