Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Picture
Estella Terrazas's picture

2009 Publisher Contact List

List of contacts for the various publishers for 2009.

Publisher Contact List being modified from 2008 list 

 

ABC-CLIO (2009)
Rachel Neal
 

Publicity Assistant

130 Cremona Drive

Santa Barbara, CA 93117-5505

rneal@abc-clio.com

www.abc-clio.com

 

Berkshire 2008
Karen Christensen, CEO
413-528-0206
karen@berkshirepublishing.com

 

Cambridge University Press 2009

Michael Duncan

Library Marketing Department
Phone 212-337-6548
mduncan@cambridge.org

 

Elsevier 2008
Cindy Minor
c.minor@elsevier.com
619.699.6425
619.241.9020

 

Facts on File 2008
Erin Shea

eshea@factsonfile.com

or

Laurie Katz

132 West 31st St.

New York, NY 10001

212.896.4269

lkatz@factsonfile.com

 

Greenwood 2008
James Lingle
James.Lingle@greenwood.com

 

Grey House Publishing 2008
Jessica Moody
jmoody@greyhouse.com
518.789.8700 x101

McFarland & Company (2009)
Kristal Hamby
KHamby@mcfarlandpub.com
336.246.4460

 

ME Sharpe 2009

 Anthony Viggiani

M.E. Sharpe

 80 Business Park drive, Armonk, NY 10504

aviggiani@mesharpe.com

 

Oxford University Press (2009)
 Grace Labatt

 Associate Editor, Reference Division

 Oxford University Press, Inc.

 198 Madison Avenue

 New York, NY 10016

212.726.6032

 

 

 

Routledge / Taylor Francis 2008 

Sarah Fox

Associate Marketing Manager

Taylor & Francis Group

270 Madison Avenue

New York, NY 10016

212-216-7836

sarah.fox@taylorandfrancis.com

 

Sage 2009

Amberyln McKay

amberlyn.mckay@sagepub.com

SAGE Publications

2455 Teller Rd

Thousand Oaks, CA 91320

USA

T: 805.410.7707

F: 805.410.7004

www.sagepub.com

 

Salem Press 2008
Dana Paluzzi

Two University Plaza

Hackensack, NJ 07601

800-221-1592 ext. 28

dpaluzzi@salempress.com

 

Scarecrow Press 2008 

Jared Hughes

JHughes@scarecrowpress.com

Sam Caggiula
Reviews@rowman.com

 

Thomson/Gale/Cengage/Macmillan/Scribner 2008
Tina Creguer (VP Marketing Services)
tina.creguer@cengage.com

Gale (2009)

Linda Busse

800-877-4253

 

 J. Wiley 2009

Janet Galpin

jgalpin@wiley.com

800) 225-5945 x22455 (ext valid after 10/19)

 

Peggy Keeran's picture

Is there another contact for Cambridge UP?  The email I sent to Tamara Braunstein bounced back as undeliverable.