Syndicate content

ALSC Children and Technology Committee Committee

In: Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), Children's Services, Technology
View:   Faces | List
DiscussionsDiscussions
Discussions

Online Doc February 15, 2018 Quarterly Report.

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Feb 20, 2018 at 12:23 pm

Online Doc February 14, 2018 Meeting Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 06:05 pm

Online Doc February 14, 2018 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 05:39 pm

File ALSC_C-T_January_2018_Meeting_Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 12:36 pm

Online Doc January 10, 2018 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 06:33 pm

File C_and_T_Dec_15_2017_Report

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 01:08 pm

File ALSC_C-T_December_2017_Meeting_Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 07:40 pm

Online Doc December 13, 2017 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 04:05 pm

Online Doc November 8, 2017 Meeting Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 06:31 pm

Online Doc November 8, 2017 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 08:36 pm

Pages

To educate and encourage youth librarians to be leaders on technology issues in their institutions. To identify technology issues impacting youth librarians and to disseminate information to the membership on these issues through programs, training opportunities, and publications both traditional and electronic.

Subscribe to ALSC Children and Technology Committee