Syndicate content

ALSC Children and Technology Committee Committee

In: Association for Library Service to Children (ALSC), Children's Services, Technology
View:   Faces | List
DiscussionsDiscussions
Discussions

File ALSC_C-T_January_2018_Meeting_Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 12:36 pm

DOCX File, 125.99 KB

Online Doc January 10, 2018 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 06:33 pm

The Children and Technology Committee will be meeting virtually on Wednesday, January 10, 2018. 

File C_and_T_Dec_15_2017_Report

by Angela Nolet on Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 01:08 pm

PDF File, 104.96 KB

File ALSC_C-T_December_2017_Meeting_Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 07:40 pm

DOCX File, 118.31 KB

Online Doc December 13, 2017 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 04:05 pm

The Children and Technology Committee will be meeting virtually on Wednesday, December 13, 2017. 

Online Doc November 8, 2017 Meeting Minutes

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Nov 8, 2017 at 06:31 pm

Online Doc November 8, 2017 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 08:36 pm

Meeting agenda for November 8, 2017. 

Online Doc November 8, 2017 Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 08:36 pm

Meeting agenda for November 8, 2017. 

Online Doc October 11, 2017 C & T Meeting Agenda

by Angela Nolet on Wed, Oct 11, 2017 at 06:08 pm

Pages

To educate and encourage youth librarians to be leaders on technology issues in their institutions. To identify technology issues impacting youth librarians and to disseminate information to the membership on these issues through programs, training opportunities, and publications both traditional and electronic.

Subscribe to ALSC Children and Technology Committee