Syndicate content

ACRL Board of Directors Committee

In: Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL) -- Governance
View:   Faces | List

File ALA-Ten-Year-Financial-Results-FY2007---FY2017-MW18-vFINAL

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 10:42 am

PDF File, 480.49 KB

File ACRL-MW18-Packet-2-6-1895

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Tue, Feb 6, 2018 at 02:01 pm

PDF File, 41.62 MB

File ACRL-MW18-Joint-Board-B-F

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Fri, Feb 2, 2018 at 05:12 pm

PDF File, 8.93 MB

File ACRL-FB17-Proceedings

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Tue, Jan 23, 2018 at 08:50 am

PDF File, 568.9 KB

File AC17-Board-I---II-Proceedings-APPROVED

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Nov 29, 2017 at 02:05 pm

PDF File, 686.24 KB

File ACRL-2017-18-Board-Manual-rev

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Mon, Nov 20, 2017 at 10:44 am

PDF File, 25.7 MB

File ACRL-FB17-agenda-documents-10-25

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 02:02 pm

PDF File, 18.93 MB

File ACRL-AC17-Agenda-Documents-6-20

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 03:53 pm

PDF File, 12.83 MB

File ACRL-AC17-Board-Orientation-Packet-6-19

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 04:18 pm

PDF File, 5.93 MB

File ACRL-SB17-Proceedings-APPROVED

by Allison Payne-IL (staff) on Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 10:48 am

PDF File, 220 KB


The composition and the duties of the Board of Directors are defined in Article IX of the ACRL Bylaws; Board of Directors. The Board of Directors shall have general oversight and direction of the affairs of the Association. It shall conduct all business pertaining to the Association, and shall have authority to make decisions for the Association during the periods between meetings.

Subscribe to ACRL Board of Directors