Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Jackie Cassidy's picture

Building Partnerships Chat 1/4

Our next chat is Thursday, January 4, 12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MT/2:00 pm CT/3:00 pm EST.

Virtual meeting: https://zoom.us/j/4500371533 

Agenda (30 minutes)

  • Addititons to the agenda?
  • What to expect at Midwinter Conference in Denver
  • Member updates
  • ALSC Blog
  • ALA/ALSC News
  • Subcommittee reports/questions

 

 

Keturah Cappadonia's picture

I will try to attend the January online chat, but I may have to join late as I have another meeting offsite at 2pm EST and am not sure what time I'll get back to my office.  Thanks.

Shari Fesko's picture

Hello All- Before we meet this Thursday here is a list of resources we have found so far. We will continue to update as we find resources.