Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Raymond Pun's picture

New Webinar "Being Bold to Open Doors" on 10/30 at 9 am PST/11 am CST/12 pm EST

Save the date!
 
The Leadership DG has a webinar scheduled on October 30, Monday at 9 AM PST/ 11 AM CST/ 12 PM EST led Jessica Clemmons from the University at Buffalo

 
Her talk is titled "Being Bold to Open Doors." The free webinar will be recorded and will last an hour. Please feel free to share with others too. 

Register here: https://acrl.webex.com/acrl/onstage/g.php?MTID=ef1798a7f7ed396c7b9449fa6c118c6fb