Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Sharon Tani's picture

SAC March Meeting Agenda

When: 
Friday, March 17, 2017
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm, US/Pacific

Conference Call Meeting: March 17, 2017 at 12 PM PST/1 PM MST/2 PM CST/3 PM EST

Toll Free Number 866-801-5789

Participant Passcode 78965432 

March Spectrum Advisory Committee Meeting Agenda

Introductions – Sharon 

Update on ALA Candidate blog posts – Denisse

Update on the Jury - Twanna

Update on the 20th Anniversary Activities - Alanna/Gwendolyn

Communications Updates - Open Discussion