Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Rebecca Nowicki's picture

DLS Awards Meeting 2/24/2017 2 pm ET, 1 pm CT, 12 pm,MT. 11 am PT

Agenda The DLS Award announcement

The DLS Award announcement

Who's going to ALA?

Coordinating the speech/powerpoint for award winner?

Anyone going to ACRL?