Warning message

ALA Connect User logins are disabled for a temporary "gray-out" period, to prevent new posts while we upgrade into the New Connect. This gray-out period will begin on March 26th, and the new site will be launched on April 25th.

Users can use Search to view public content. Logins will be reinstated and users can create new posts, upload files, etc. post launch.

Thank you for your patience in cooperation. Check out training resources and schedule at:
http://www.ala.org/support/alaconnect

Or contact Julianna Kloeppel for training or Pam Akins with questions/concerns.
Go to:
Discussion
Online Doc
File
Poll
Event
Meeting Request
Suggestion
Hallie Pritchett's picture

Open Meeting Announcement: Legislation Committee meeting

The Legislation Committee will meet virtually on Thursday, February 16th, 2017 at 2PM EST/1PM CST/12PM MST/11AM PST.

We will use Adobe Connect for this meeting.  Call in online or by phone:

http://ala.adobeconnect.com/godortleg/

The phone number is toll free: (844) 801-7777
Access code 738241

Meeting agenda: